Please remember for most questions your first resource is your department or unit Research Administrator.

See Contact Us to look up department assignments.

Name Phone Email
Assistant Vice Chancellor — Research Administration and Compliance
Kairi Williams
642-2866 kdw@berkeley.edu
Liana Simmons, Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor 643-2836 lianasimmons@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office
Pam Miller, Executive Director 642-2925 plfmiller@berkeley.edu
Angela R. Ford, Associate Director Responsibility Areas 642-8117 arford@berkeley.edu
Noam Pines, Associate Director Responsibility Areas 643-3891 npines@berkeley.edu
SPO General Inquiries 642-0120  
SPO Contract and Grant Officers
Joy Ayson-Yu 664-4458 laysonyu@berkeley.edu
Cora Basada 642-2783 cbasada@berkeley.edu
Dave Beza 664-9278 dbeza@berkeley.edu
Mary Bonvillain 643-5603 mary.bonvillain@berkeley.edu
Jessie Brown 642-8120 jwbrown@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Bui 643-2734 jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
Jason Cheung 642-8112 jasoncheung91@berkeley.edu
Joyce Chun Diaz 642-8109 joycechun@berkeley.edu
Sabina Gafarova 664-4460 sabina_g@berkeley.edu
Peter Gudlewski 643-3391 peter.gudlewski@berkeley.edu
Karim Hussein 643-4661 karimh@berkeley.edu
Angela Martinez 642-8113 angela.m@berkeley.edu
Paul Martinez 642-8115 psmartin@berkeley.edu
Margaret Nguyen 664-7489 nguyen_m@berkeley.edu
Thanh Nguyen 664-9014 thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
Joyce So 643-7365 joyceso@berkeley.edu
Bridget Zwimpfer 664-9200 bzwimpfer@berkeley.edu
SPO Contract and Grant Analysts
Glenn Chen 642-0120 glennchen@berkeley.edu
SPO Subaward Specialists (outgoing subawards)
Erin Lentz 643-2152 erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
Theresa Saunders-Landreth 664-7401 tsaunders@berkeley.edu
Information Technology
Ken Geis, Director 642-2246 kgeis@berkeley.edu
Froylan Fernandes 642-2899 ffernandes@berkeley.edu
Nancy Han 642-8121 nthan@berkeley.edu
Dan Percival 643-0960 dan.percival@berkeley.edu
Shelley Sprandel 642-8122 spore@berkeley.edu
Weilyn Tat 642-8111 wtat@berkeley.edu

 

Sponsored Projects Office
University of California, Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 220
Mail Code 5940
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

packages:
Name
c/o UC Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

510-642-0120 (information)
510-642-8236 (facsimile)


Attention External Sponsors: Notices of awards to UC Berkeley should be sent to spoawards@berkeley.edu.